Prince Rama Varma - U.S Tour 2010 Schedule and Photographs 

Schedule  

Date

Location

May 1 (Sat)

Austin, TX

May 2 (Sun)

Augusta, GA

May 6 (Thu)

Buffalo, NY

May 7 (Fri)

Rochester, NY

May 8 (Sat)

Richmond, VA

May 15 (Sat)

Tampa, FL

May 16 (Sun)

Miami, FL

May 21 (Fri)

Ft. Myers, FL

May 22 (Sat)

New York, NY

May 23 (Sun)

Boston, MA

May 28 (Fri)

Columbus, OH

May 29 (Sat)

Pittsburgh, PA

May 31 (Mon)

Chicago, IL

June 4 (Fri)

Salt Lake City, UT

June 5 (Sat)

Los Angeles, CA

June 6 (Sun)

San Diego, CA

June 12 (Sat

Seattle, WA

June 13 (Sun)

San Jose, CA

 

 

Prince Rama Varma with Varadarajan and Patri Satishkumar,

Augusta, U.S. May 2010 

 

Food at an Italian Restaurant

Prince Rama Varma,Varadarajan, Patri Satishkumar with Dr. Manjunath  

Augusta, U.S. May 2010

 

 Autograph times at Miami

 

At the Miami Beach 

 

Rainbow, Atlantic Ocean and Miami Beach provide backdrop

 

Windblown at Miami 

 

Happy Moments at Miami 

 

 

With Bharat, a cute curd rice eating dog :-) 

 

Trio at New York 

 

Trio at Rochester 

 

Rochester Concert 

 

Recongnizing Dr. Balachander after a gap of almost 16 years!! New York 

 

Autograph session at New York 

 

Animated Varma and Patri discussion  

 

 Columbus Concert

 

Post Concert mirth at Columbus 

 

Pittsburgh Times 

Hot Chocolate Time 

 

 

 Varma, Patri and Varadarajan

Love at first sight at Boston! Varma with Ivory Ghataraju :-) 

Please check this page for new photos.  We will be adding photos here as we receive them... 

Make a Free Website with Yola.